skip to Main Content
Facility page 1

Being a family owned and operated business allows us to provide a level of service rarely found at larger air compressor service companies.

We focus on developing long term relationships with our clients and our personnel. Our relentless pursuit of excellence in service and customer satisfaction has been the key to our success.

MidState Air Compressor is your New England source for industrial, commercial and residential air compressor sales, service, and equipment.

Our mission is to provide high quality, fast, and reliable air compressor sales and service at an affordable price. Trust is the cornerstone of our business. It is our goal to surpass our clients’ expectations in regards to quality, friendliness, and time to completion. We are continually discovering new ways to better service our clients’ needs.

We specialize in the design, installation, servicing and distribution of compressed air systems. Our team of trained technicians have years of experience and the knowledge to resolve any of your air compressor issues quickly and efficiently. Emergency 24/7 service is just a phone call away and we are more than happy to help.

Carol Calvo President (edit)

Carol Calvo

President

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x204
Email: Carol@midstateaircompressor.com

Sal Calvo Vice President

Sal Calvo

Vice President

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x201
Email: Sal@midstateaircompressor.com

Jamie Calvo Parts Specialist

Jamie Calvo

Parts Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x210
Email: Jamie@midstateaircompressor.com

Bob Copell Energy Solutions Specialist

Bob Copell

Energy Solutions Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x208
Email: Bob@midstateaircompressor.com

Kyle Wicklund Systems Specialist EDIT

Kyle Wicklund

Systems Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x309
Cell Number: 860-829-7586
Email: Kyle@midstateaircompressor.com

Tyler Morrell Systems Specialist

Tyler Morrell

Systems Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x209
Cell Number: 860-829-7576
Email: Tyler@midstateaircompressor.com

John DeMartin (edit)

John DeMartin

Operations Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x217
Email: John@midstateaircompressor.com

Mark Wnuk Service Coordinator

Mark Wnuk

Service Coordinator

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x202
Email: Mark@midstateaircompressor.com

John Morrell (edit)

John Morrell

Service Advisor

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x220
Email: JohnM@midstateaircompressor.com

Jennifer Coleman Controller

Jennifer Coleman

Controller

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x203
Email: Jennifer@midstateaircompressor.com

unnamed (1)

Genelle Lewis

Admin Assistant

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x218
Email: Reception@midstateaircompressor.com

Kristen Ruff Accts Receivable - Collections

Kristen Ruff

Accounts Receivable - Collections

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x207
Email: AR@midstateaircompressor.com

William Vazquez Accts Payable

William Vazquez

Accounts Payable

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x221
Email: AP@midstateaircompressor.com

IMG_1283 (1)

Service Technicians

Our team of service technicians: Mark Steel, Zach Bishop, Bill Hornacek Jr., Kevin King, Brian Meyer, Dave Jorsey II. Missing from the photo: Ryan Bastille.

Back To Top