skip to Main Content
Carol and Sal

Being a family owned and operated business allows us to provide a level of service rarely found at larger air compressor service companies.

We focus on developing long term relationships with our clients and our personnel. Our relentless pursuit of excellence in service and customer satisfaction has been the key to our success.

MidState Air Compressor is your New England source for industrial, commercial and residential air compressor sales, service, and equipment.

Our mission is to provide high quality, fast, and reliable air compressor sales and service at an affordable price. Trust is the cornerstone of our business. It is our goal to surpass our clients’ expectations in regards to quality, friendliness, and time to completion. We are continually discovering new ways to better service our clients’ needs.

We specialize in the design, installation, servicing and distribution of compressed air systems. Our team of trained technicians have years of experience and the knowledge to resolve any of your air compressor issues quickly and efficiently. Emergency 24/7 service is just a phone call away and we are more than happy to help.

Carol Calvo

Carol Calvo

President

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x204
Email: Carol@midstateaircompressor.com

Sal Calvo

Sal Calvo

Vice President

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x201
Email: Sal@midstateaircompressor.com

Bob Copell

Bob Copell

After Market Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x208
Email: Bob@midstateaircompressor.com

Kyle Wicklund

Kyle Wicklund

Account Manager

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x309
Cell Number: 860-829-7586
Email: Kyle@midstateaircompressor.com

Tyler Morrell

Tyler Morrell

Account Manager

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x209
Cell Number: 860-829-7576
Email: Tyler@midstateaircompressor.com

Eric Painter

Eric Painter

Account Manager

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x311
Email: Eric@midstateaircompressor.com

Operations Specialist

John DeMartin

Operations Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x217
Email: John@midstateaircompressor.com

Mark Wunk

Mark Wnuk

Service Coordinator

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x202
Email: Mark@midstateaircompressor.com

John Morrell

John Morrell

Service Writer

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x220
Email: JohnM@midstateaircompressor.com

Jennifer Coleman

Jennifer Coleman

Controller

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x203
Email: Jennifer@midstateaircompressor.com

Genelle Lewis

Genelle Lewis

Receptionist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x218
Email: Reception@midstateaircompressor.com

William Vasquez

William Vazquez

Accounts Payable

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x221
Email: AP@midstateaircompressor.com

Gil Cividanes II

Gil Cividanes II

Inventory Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x210
Email: gil@midstateaircompressor.com

Tom Cote

Tom Cote

Parts Specialist

Phone Number: 860-357-5513 x206
Email: tomc@midstateaircompressor.com

Brian Meyer

Brian Meyer

Service Technician

Service Technicians

Service Technicians

Our team of service technicians: Mark Steel, Zach Bishop, Bill Hornacek Jr., Kevin King, Brian Meyer.  Missing from the photo: Ryan Bastille.

Back To Top